LIVE MOVEMENT CLASS (Americas + Europe)
LIVE MOVEMENT CLASS (Americas + Europe)

LIVE MOVEMENT CLASS (Americas + Europe)

with Marcela Widrig

Date and Time
  • 24 Nov 2020 (8-9:15am PDT)
  • (Check for your corresponding time zone)
Location

Online

Price
Regular: USD $10

Fiercely Embodied Movement Class

These 75-minute long classes will move you to a rich experience of freedom and resourcefulness. You’ll explore different movement forms to un-do restrictive patterns cultivate curiosity, and reconnect with endless options of being.  Relevant life themes are woven into each class, for a deep, embodied exploration.

Bring your curiosity, playfulness, and sense of discovery. Tuesday, Nov 24 at 8am PST. 

8:00 am Los Angeles
11:00 am New York
4:00 pm London
5:00 pm Berlin

(Find your corresponding time zone here.)

Ideally, you’ll have a space that’s free enough to move in and just larger than a yoga mat. Keep a bolster (thick pillow), blanket and journal nearby.

 


 

IMPORTANT: In addition to the initial thank you email, you’ll receive a second email within 12 hours of signing up that includes the ZOOM access link for the live class. Check your Spam folder and save the access email, or even better, drop the link into your calendar.

REGISTRATION will close 10 minutes prior to the start of class.

All sales are final and not refundable or transferable.

LIVE MOVEMENT CLASS (Americas + Europe)

with Marcela Widrig

Date and Time
  • 24 Nov 2020 (8-9:15am PDT)
  • (Check for your corresponding time zone)
Location

Online

Price
Regular: USD $10