LIVE MOVEMENT CLASS (Americas, Asia, Australia, NZ)
LIVE MOVEMENT CLASS (Americas, Asia, Australia, NZ)

LIVE MOVEMENT CLASS (Americas, Asia, Australia, NZ)

with Marcela Widrig

Date and Time
  • 3 July 2020 (5-6:15pm PST)
  • (Check for your corresponding time zone)
Location

Online

Price
Regular: USD $10

Fiercely Embodied Movement Class

This 75-minute long LIVE class includes movement, breath and embodiment practices. Relevant life themes are woven into each class, so you not only finish energized, but full of renewed wisdom and intuitive depth. These classes are designed to move you to a rich, embodied experience of freedom and resourcefulness.

Bring your curiosity, playfulness and sense of discovery. Friday, July 3rd at 5pm PST. 

5:00 pm Los Angeles
8:00 pm New York
8:00 am Bali (Saturday)
10:00 am Melbourne (Saturday)
12:00 pm Auckland (Saturday)

(Find your corresponding time zone here.)

Ideally, you’ll have a space that’s free enough to move in and just larger than a yoga mat. Keep a bolster (thick pillow), blanket and journal nearby.

 


 

IMPORTANT: In addition to the initial thank you email, you’ll receive a second email within 12 hours of signing up that includes the ZOOM access link for the live class. Check your Spam folder and save the access email, or even better, drop the link into your calendar.

EXTRAORDINARY TIMES DISCOUNT: I’m committed to making these classes as accessible as possible, during this financially straining time. If times are tight and you truly wish to move with us, use the coupon MOVEMENT to receive a 50% discount, when you sign up.

REGISTRATION will close one hour (1) prior to the start of class.

All sales are final and not refundable or transferable.

LIVE MOVEMENT CLASS (Americas, Asia, Australia, NZ)

with Marcela Widrig

Date and Time
  • 3 July 2020 (5-6:15pm PST)
  • (Check for your corresponding time zone)
Location

Online

Price
Regular: USD $10